Your Stories

OGIO's Cooper Webb in the Last Turn of Round 7 2019 Supercross
OGIO's Cooper Webb on the Podium in Round 7 2019 Supercross
OGIO's Austin Forkner Getting Prepped at the Gate in Round 7 2019 Supercross
OGIO's Austin Forkner Signing Autographs in Round 7 2019 Supercross
What: Moto Monday: A Thrilling Weekend in Arlington, Rd. 7
Where: Arlington, TX

Rig 9800

Long Description:

The 2019 Supercross Season has been one for the books, with intense competition and close finishes at an all-time high! With a .023s difference between first and second place,  Round 7 in Arlington was par for the course this weekend.

In the 450cc Class Competition, Cooper Webb showed up once again to steal the show and this time, no-one saw it coming!

Webb is on another level in 2019. We all knew he had it in him but obviously, his approach to 2019 SX season has resulted in a complete 180 degree turn, not just with his results, but also his attitude on and off the bike. His training regimen with Aldon Baker and the preparation both physically and mentally has shown a Cooper Webb that both his competitors and fans, have never seen before. Congratulations to our boy CW2 on an amazing come from behind victory in Arlington, TX!

In the 250cc Class Competition, we witnessed a historic moment when Austin Forkner sealed the deal on back to back wins in the first 2 rounds!

It’s been 10 years since a 250cc racer has gone back to back in the first 2 rounds and our wonder boy Austin Forkner has done just that. Arlington was technical and it took serious concentration from every racer throughout the night. The fact that Austin was faced with serious challenges and was still able to stay the course, hit his marks and take home the victory, says a lot about where he is on the bike. Detroit…….Let’s make it 3 in a row!

450 Main Event:
1. Cooper Webb (KTM) OGIO
2. Ken Roczen (Honda)
3. Marvin Musquin (KTM) OGIO
4. Blake Baggett (KTM) OGIO
5. Joey Savatgy (Kawasaki) OGIO
6. Cole Seely (Honda)
7. Justin Barcia (Yamaha)
8. Dean Wilson (Husqvarna) OGIO
9. Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha) OGIO
10. Justin Brayton (Honda) OGIO
11. Chad Reed (Suzuki)
12. Eli Tomac (Kawasaki)
13. Justin Hill (Suzuki) OGIO
14. Kyle Chisholm (Suzuki) OGIO
15. Ben Lamay (Honda) OGIO
16. Cole Martinez (Suzuki) OGIO
17. Chris Blose (Husqvarna) OGIO
18. Carlen Gardner (Honda) OGIO
19. Alex Ray (Suzuki) OGIO
20. Justin Bogle (KTM) OGIO
21. Ronnie Stewart (Husqvarna)
22. Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) OGIO


250 Main Event:
1. Austin Forkner (Kawasaki) OGIO

2. Justin Cooper (Yamaha) OGIO
3. Chase Sexton (Honda) OGIO
4. Jordon Smith (KTM)
5. Martin Davalos (Kawasaki) OGIO
6. Mitchell Oldenburg (Yamaha) OGIO
7. Kyle Peters (Suzuki) OGIO
8. Alex Martin (Suzuki) OGIO
9. Brandon Hartranft (Yamaha)
10. Kyle Cunningham (Honda) OGIO
11. Anthony Rodriguez (Yamaha)
12. Jordan Bailey (Husqvarna) OGIO
13. Joshua Osby (Yamaha) OGIO
14. Lorenzo Locurcio (Kawasaki)
15. John Short (Honda)
16. Joshua Cartwright (Yamaha)
17. Marshal Weltin (KTM)
18. Steven Clarke (Honda)
19. Tj Albright (KTM)
20. Cade Autenrieth (Honda)
21. Blake Wharton (Honda)
22. Ramyller Alves (Yamaha)


Shop Related Products: